Mitarbeiter

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.Mail
Kurt Baier 06021 3491-22 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kurt.baier@glattbach.bayern.de   kurt.baier@glattbach.bayern.de 
Fabian Cech 06021 3491-24 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: fabian.cech@glattbach.de   fabian.cech@glattbach.de 
Mirjam Däsch-Schmachtel 06021 3491-30 10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: mirjam.daesch-schmachtel@glattbach.bayern.de   mirjam.daesch-schmachtel@glattbach.bayern.de 
Edith Hesbacher 06021 3491-32 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: edith.hesbacher@glattbach.bayern.de   edith.hesbacher@glattbach.bayern.de 
Claudia Huyke 06021 3491-26 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: claudia.huyke@glattbach.bayern.de   claudia.huyke@glattbach.bayern.de 
Nadine Kraus 06021 3491-31 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: nadine.kraus@glattbach.bayern.de   nadine.kraus@glattbach.bayern.de 
Anke Pleschinger 06021 3491-23 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: anke.pleschinger@glattbach.bayern.de   anke.pleschinger@glattbach.bayern.de 
Sandra Ruhs 06021 3491-28 9 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sandra.ruhs@glattbach.bayern.de   sandra.ruhs@glattbach.bayern.de 
Stefanie Sauer 06021 3491-21 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stefanie.sauer@glattbach.bayern.de   stefanie.sauer@glattbach.bayern.de 
Carolin Schäffer 06021 3491-0 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: poststelle@glattbach.bayern.de   poststelle@glattbach.bayern.de 
Denise Schreck 06021 3491-29 9 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: denise.schreck@glattbach.bayern.de   denise.schreck@glattbach.bayern.de 
Kerstin Stenger 06021 3491-20 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kerstin.stenger@glattbach.bayern.de   kerstin.stenger@glattbach.bayern.de 
Tanja Stumpf 06021 3491-25 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: tanja.stumpf@glattbach.bayern.de   tanja.stumpf@glattbach.bayern.de 
Jürgen Stenger 06021 3491-36 Krippen­museum Email an Mitarbeiter/in: krippenmuseum@yahoo.de   krippenmuseum@yahoo.de 

Drucken